Free Ravin

blueplanet22

 

I am an artist.  You are probably an artist too.  Anyways, one of my passions in life is supporting the arts in general and the artists in specific.  One of my beautiful friends is a fabulous designer of jewelry, clothing and whimsically eclectic things.  One of her designs is in a contest, and if she wins it will help propel her dreams forward.  I want to help her do that, so, I appeal to you the masses to go and vote for her design.  It is a beautiful blue necklace that I want to have for myself!!!  Her designs are so beautiful, after you vote for her, you should check out the rest of her offerings at freeravin.com!

About audreyryan

semi-pro rogue theatre critic
This entry was posted in my partially fictionalized life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

If you have something to say ... say it!

